登錄
Cooking - easy recipes
熱門精選第一道菜的食譜第二道菜的食譜飲料食譜測試產品配方小吃食譜糖果食譜工件配方醬汁食譜
世界廚房 食物熱量

羅索爾尼克


Rassolnik是俄羅斯料理的第一道菜,湯的食譜基於鹹黃瓜或黃瓜鹽水。有趣的是,俄羅斯的鹽水種植者長期以來一直被稱為餡餅。更詳細地介紹鹽水槽……根據歷史學家的說法,在N. V. 的筆記本中記錄了Gogol:「Rassolnik是雞肉,蕎麥粥的餡餅,將鹽水倒入餡料中,將雞蛋切碎。」Gogol隨後在「Dead Souls」中使用了這種鹽水處理器食譜:Korobochka的備用地主和其他食品供應在她的船員和鹽水處理器餡餅中攜帶。但是,現代經典鹽水湯的原型被認為是在俄羅斯長期烹飪的湯茶。Kalya是一種魚湯或肉湯,在黃瓜鹽水,檸檬汁,白菜鹽水上煮熟,有時還添加酸奶。鈣的配方已更改,名稱已更改為更易於理解的鹽水,即在鹽水中煮熟。但是如何烹飪鹽水槽的本質保持不變。

鹽水湯可以是肉類,素食和蘑菇。肉類鹽水器既從肉類(包括家禽肉,例如-雞肉鹽水器)和肉類內臟中煮熟:帶有腎臟,心臟,禽肉的鹽水器,甚至還有香腸的鹽水器。鹽水罐與蔬菜(例如土豆,卷心菜,胡蘿蔔)一起煮熟,而番茄鹽水罐則很少見。蔬菜鹽水池也可能包括蘿蔔,蘿蔔和大草根。帶珍珠谷物的鹽水罐和帶米飯的鹽水罐是最常見的食譜。鹽水是經典的-帶有珍珠。帶有珍珠谷物的鹽水管的食譜也稱為列寧格勒鹽水管。但是,通常不會在鹽水池中放置莫斯科perlovka。雞肉鹽水室的食譜,又名莫斯科鹽水室,規定在雞肉湯上準備鹽水室,用煮熟的雞肉煮熟。如果你仍然迷失在如何用家禽做鹽水槽的猜測中,請聽從法國廚師的建議-使用鴨肉和鴨肉。

最後,鹽水的熱量在50至230 Kkal之間變化-取決於鹽水的成分和配方。所以如何煮熟鹽水不僅是味道,而且是技巧。但如果你學會煮這個簡單美味的第一道菜,它會幫助你很多次,成為你烹飪曲目的可靠號碼。

如何煮鹽水器:我們的建議

如果你把湯和土豆煮熟,泡菜放在烹飪的盡頭,否則土豆會變硬。

如果湯不夠飽和,加入煮熟的黃瓜鹽水。

如何用米飯煮鹽水。如果煮熟前將重新煮熟的米飯放入沸水中3-5分鐘,然後傾斜在篩子上,那麼經典的米飯將保持透明

美味的鹽水池是腌制黃瓜的鹽水池。

鹹黃瓜可以用鹹菜代替。

制備鹽水罐的食譜可能不僅包含珍珠。Perlovka可以用蕎麥小米代替。

如何用珍珠煮鹽水。良好的味道和顏色使perlovka制成如下:Perlovka在溫水中清洗良好,傾斜在篩子上,油炸至金黃色。你需要直接在肉湯中煮熟。由於這種處理,烹飪時間也減少了

不要馬上供應現成的菜肴--他和大多數加油湯一樣,最好稍微擠壓並「擠進去」。

最好不要完全腌制,而要在其中添加更多的鹽水。

我們祝你好運,不要忘記在我們的網站上發布你制作的鹽水槽的照片,因為我們也想為你的成功感到高興。

Login
Cooking - easy recipes
Top PicksFirst course recipesSecond-course recipesBeverage recipesRecipes for dough productsSnack recipesRecipes for sweetsPreparation recipesSauce recipes
Kitchens of the world Food calories

Rassolnik


Brassolnik is the first dish of Russian cuisine, a soup whose recipe is based on salted cucumbers or cucumber brine. Interestingly, a pickle in Russia was called a pie for a long time. More details about brine...According to historians, in the notebook of N. V. Gogol it was written: "Russolnik is a pie with chicken, buckwheat porridge, brine and chopped eggs are poured into the filling. " Gogol then used this recipe for pickle in "Dead Souls": the stained landowner Korobochka, among other food supplies, drove a pickle pie in her carriage. But the prototype of modern classical brine soup is considered to be kalya soup, which has long been prepared in Russia. Kalya is a fish or meat soup boiled on cucumber brine, lemon juice, cabbage brine, sometimes with kvass added. The cali recipe has changed, the name has changed to a more understandable one - brine, i. e. prepared on brine. But the very essence of how to cook brine remained the same.

Brine soup can be meaty, vegetarian and mushroom. Meat brine is boiled both from meat (including poultry meat, for example - brine with chicken) and from meat offal: brine with kidneys, hearts, bird giblets, even brine with sausage. Pickle is prepared with vegetables such as potatoes, cabbage, carrots, pickle with tomato is less common. Vegetable brine may also include turnips, radishes, etc. , root crops. Pickle with pearl barley and pickle with rice are the most common recipes. Brine is classic - with barley. The recipe for pickle with pearl barley is otherwise called Leningrad pickle. But in the pickle house and in the pickle Moscow barley is usually not put. The recipe for brine with chicken, aka Moscow brine, provides for the preparation of brine on chicken broth, it is cooked with boiled chicken. If you still get lost in guessing how to cook brine with poultry, take the advice of French chefs - use duck meat and duck giblets.

And finally, the calorie content of the brine varies from 50 to 230 Kcal - depending on the ingredients and recipe of the brine. So how to cook brine is not only a matter of taste, but also of skill. But if you learn how to cook this simple and delicious first course, it will help you out many times and become a reliable number of your culinary repertoire.

How to cook brine: our tips

If you cook brine soup with potatoes, put pickles at the very end of cooking, otherwise the potatoes will become tough.

If the soup is not saturated enough, add the boiled cucumber brine to it.

How to cook brine with rice. Classic pickle with rice will be transparent if you put the scrambled and washed rice in boiling water for 3-5 minutes before cooking, and then roll it onto a sieve

Delicious brine - brine with pickled cucumbers.

Salted cucumbers can be replaced with salted cucumbers.

The recipe for making brine can contain not only barley. Barley can be replaced with chicken, buckwheat.

How to make pickle with pearl barley. The pearl barley, prepared as follows, gives good taste and color. Rinse the pearl barley well in warm water, roll on a sieve, fry in oil until golden. You need to cook right in the broth. As a result of this treatment, the cooking time is also reduced.

Do not serve the finished dish right away - he, like most dressing soups, is better off infusing a little and "walking. "

It is better not to salt pickle at all, but to add more brine to it.

We wish you good luck and do not forget to post a photo of the pickle of your production on our website, after all, we also want to rejoice at your successes.