تسجيل الدخول
Cooking - easy recipes
أعلى اللقطاتوصفات الدورة الأولىوصفات الطبق الثانيوصفات المشروباتوصفات لمنتجات العجينوصفات الوجبات الخفيفةوصفات الحلوياتوصفات التحضيروصفات الصلصة
مطابخ العالم السعرات الحرارية للطعام

راسولنيك


براسولنيك هو أول طبق من المطبخ الروسي، وهو حساء تعتمد وصفته على الخيار المملح أو محلول ملحي من الخيار. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن مخللًا في روسيا كان يسمى فطيرة لفترة طويلة. مزيد من التفاصيل حول المحلول الملحي...وفقًا للمؤرخين، في دفتر ملاحظات N. V. كتب Gogol: «Russolnik عبارة عن فطيرة مع الدجاج وعصيدة الحنطة السوداء والمحلول الملحي والبيض المفروم يتم سكبها في الحشوة». ثم استخدمت Gogol هذه الوصفة للمخلل في "Dead Souls': قادت مالكة الأرض الملطخة Korobochka، من بين إمدادات غذائية أخرى، فطيرة مخلل في عربتها. لكن النموذج الأولي لحساء المحلول الملحي الكلاسيكي الحديث يعتبر حساء كاليا، الذي تم تحضيره منذ فترة طويلة في روسيا. كاليا هو حساء سمك أو لحم مسلوق على محلول ملحي من الخيار وعصير ليمون ومحلول ملفوف وأحيانًا مع إضافة kvass. تغيرت وصفة كالي، تغير الاسم إلى اسم أكثر فهما - محلول ملحي، أي محضر على محلول ملحي. لكن جوهر كيفية طهي المحلول الملحي ظل كما هو.

يمكن أن يكون حساء المحلول الملحي لحمًا ونباتيًا وفطرًا. يُسلق محلول اللحوم من اللحوم (بما في ذلك لحوم الدواجن، على سبيل المثال - محلول ملحي مع الدجاج) ومن مخلفات اللحوم: محلول ملحي مع الكلى والقلوب وحشرات الطيور وحتى المحلول الملحي مع النقانق. يتم تحضير المخلل بالخضروات مثل البطاطس والملفوف والجزر والمخلل مع الطماطم أقل شيوعًا. قد يشمل محلول ملحي للخضروات أيضًا اللفت والفجل وما إلى ذلك والمحاصيل الجذرية. المخلل مع الشعير اللؤلؤي والمخلل مع الأرز هي الوصفات الأكثر شيوعًا. المحلول الملحي كلاسيكي - مع الشعير. وصفة المخلل مع شعير اللؤلؤ تسمى مخلل لينينغراد. ولكن في منزل المخلل وفي المخلل لا يتم وضع شعير موسكو عادة. وصفة المحلول الملحي مع الدجاج، المعروفة أيضًا باسم محلول موسكو الملحي، توفر تحضير المحلول الملحي على مرق الدجاج، ويتم طهيه مع الدجاج المسلوق. إذا كنت لا تزال تضيع في تخمين كيفية طهي المحلول الملحي بالدواجن، فخذ بنصيحة الطهاة الفرنسيين - استخدم لحم البط وأقراص البط.

وأخيرًا، يختلف محتوى السعرات الحرارية في المحلول الملحي من 50 إلى 230 سعرة حرارية - اعتمادًا على مكونات ووصفة المحلول الملحي. لذا فإن كيفية طهي المحلول الملحي ليست مسألة ذوق فحسب، بل هي أيضًا مسألة مهارة. ولكن إذا تعلمت كيفية طهي هذه الدورة الأولى البسيطة واللذيذة، فسوف تساعدك عدة مرات وتصبح عددًا موثوقًا من ذخيرة الطهي الخاصة بك.

كيفية طهي المحلول الملحي: نصائحنا

إذا كنت تطبخ حساء محلول ملحي مع البطاطس، ضعي المخللات في نهاية الطهي، وإلا ستصبح البطاطس قاسية.

إذا لم يكن الحساء مشبعًا بدرجة كافية، أضيفي إليه محلول ملحي من الخيار المسلوق.

كيف تطبخ المحلول الملحي مع الأرز. سيكون المخلل الكلاسيكي مع الأرز شفافًا إذا وضعت الأرز المخفوق والمغسول في الماء المغلي لمدة 3-5 دقائق قبل الطهي، ثم لفه على منخل

محلول ملحي لذيذ - محلول ملحي مع خيار مخلل.

يمكن استبدال الخيار المملح بالخيار المملح.

يمكن أن تحتوي وصفة صنع المحلول الملحي ليس فقط على الشعير. يمكن استبدال الشعير بالدجاج والحنطة السوداء.

كيف تصنع المخلل مع شعير اللؤلؤ. يعطي الشعير اللؤلؤي، المحضر على النحو التالي، طعمًا ولون جيدين. اشطف الشعير المصنوع من اللؤلؤ جيدًا في ماء دافئ، ولفه على منخل، واقليه بالزيت حتى يصبح ذهبيًا. عليك أن تطبخ في المرق. نتيجة لهذا العلاج، يتم تقليل وقت الطهي أيضًا.

لا تقدم الطبق النهائي على الفور - فهو، مثل معظم الحساء، أفضل حالًا في غرس القليل و «المشي».

من الأفضل عدم ملح المخلل على الإطلاق، ولكن إضافة المزيد من المحلول الملحي إليه.

نتمنى لكم التوفيق ولا ننسى نشر صورة لمخلل إنتاجكم على موقعنا على الإنترنت، بعد كل شيء، نريد أيضًا أن نفرح بنجاحاتكم.

Login
Cooking - easy recipes
Top PicksFirst course recipesSecond-course recipesBeverage recipesRecipes for dough productsSnack recipesRecipes for sweetsPreparation recipesSauce recipes
Kitchens of the world Food calories

Rassolnik


Brassolnik is the first dish of Russian cuisine, a soup whose recipe is based on salted cucumbers or cucumber brine. Interestingly, a pickle in Russia was called a pie for a long time. More details about brine...According to historians, in the notebook of N. V. Gogol it was written: "Russolnik is a pie with chicken, buckwheat porridge, brine and chopped eggs are poured into the filling. " Gogol then used this recipe for pickle in "Dead Souls": the stained landowner Korobochka, among other food supplies, drove a pickle pie in her carriage. But the prototype of modern classical brine soup is considered to be kalya soup, which has long been prepared in Russia. Kalya is a fish or meat soup boiled on cucumber brine, lemon juice, cabbage brine, sometimes with kvass added. The cali recipe has changed, the name has changed to a more understandable one - brine, i. e. prepared on brine. But the very essence of how to cook brine remained the same.

Brine soup can be meaty, vegetarian and mushroom. Meat brine is boiled both from meat (including poultry meat, for example - brine with chicken) and from meat offal: brine with kidneys, hearts, bird giblets, even brine with sausage. Pickle is prepared with vegetables such as potatoes, cabbage, carrots, pickle with tomato is less common. Vegetable brine may also include turnips, radishes, etc. , root crops. Pickle with pearl barley and pickle with rice are the most common recipes. Brine is classic - with barley. The recipe for pickle with pearl barley is otherwise called Leningrad pickle. But in the pickle house and in the pickle Moscow barley is usually not put. The recipe for brine with chicken, aka Moscow brine, provides for the preparation of brine on chicken broth, it is cooked with boiled chicken. If you still get lost in guessing how to cook brine with poultry, take the advice of French chefs - use duck meat and duck giblets.

And finally, the calorie content of the brine varies from 50 to 230 Kcal - depending on the ingredients and recipe of the brine. So how to cook brine is not only a matter of taste, but also of skill. But if you learn how to cook this simple and delicious first course, it will help you out many times and become a reliable number of your culinary repertoire.

How to cook brine: our tips

If you cook brine soup with potatoes, put pickles at the very end of cooking, otherwise the potatoes will become tough.

If the soup is not saturated enough, add the boiled cucumber brine to it.

How to cook brine with rice. Classic pickle with rice will be transparent if you put the scrambled and washed rice in boiling water for 3-5 minutes before cooking, and then roll it onto a sieve

Delicious brine - brine with pickled cucumbers.

Salted cucumbers can be replaced with salted cucumbers.

The recipe for making brine can contain not only barley. Barley can be replaced with chicken, buckwheat.

How to make pickle with pearl barley. The pearl barley, prepared as follows, gives good taste and color. Rinse the pearl barley well in warm water, roll on a sieve, fry in oil until golden. You need to cook right in the broth. As a result of this treatment, the cooking time is also reduced.

Do not serve the finished dish right away - he, like most dressing soups, is better off infusing a little and "walking. "

It is better not to salt pickle at all, but to add more brine to it.

We wish you good luck and do not forget to post a photo of the pickle of your production on our website, after all, we also want to rejoice at your successes.